Archive for Auckland Blues

Hurricanes and Blues squads for pre-season fixture

Hurricanes coach Colin Cooper and Blues Pat Lam today have named their squads for Friday’s pre-season fixture at North Harbour Stadium in Albany. Hurricanes: Zac Guildford, Andre Taylor, Jason Kawau, Tamati Ellison, David Smith, Daniel Kirkpatrick, Chris Eaton, Victor Vito, Karl Lowe, Nick Crosswell, Bryn Evans, Api Naikatini, Tim Fairbrother, Dane Coles, Jacob El lison. [...]


Auckland Blues 08 Super 14 Rugby Shirt

Blues fans now is the time to get your shirt before the season kicks-off. Yes they are here, the latest issue Blues 2008 shirt is now in stock. With the Super 14 due to kick-off again in February 2008 this is the time to get the latest shirt, but hurry they will sell fast. Home [...]

Comments (1)

Blues Players for the Super 14 season 2008

The 2008 Season kicks off in February on the 15th and so we thought it was time we brought you the squads. Today we feature the Blues: John Afoa, Ben Atiga, Anthony Boric, Daniel Braid, Justin Collins, Bryn Evans, Nick Evans, Troy Flavell, Jarek Goebel, Kurtis Haiu, Chris Heard, Jamie Helleur, Jerome Kaino, Danny Lee, [...]